Main | Transportation of Oversized Cargo

TRANSPORTATION OF OVERSIZED CARGO

 
Transportation of oversized cargo











Transportation of oversized cargo
 


What is the transportation of oversized cargo ?
The cargo is oversized if it exceeds the width 2,55m at its extreme points (projecting parts: the roof, mounting hardware, etc.), 20 m in length (including the length of the tractor cab 3 m.In addition trailer) and a height of 4.0 m (including height of the trailer). The total weight of cargo from road train does not exceed 40 tons.
Oversize loads – is agricultural or industrial machinery, road machinery, special purpose machines, building construction and so on.
The list of objects, works with "M-GROUP", is large enough.
Transportation of oversized cargo by road is one of the main activities of the company "M-GROUP". Oversized loads that can not be transported by standard means of transport because of the non-conformity of transportation-specific features, size and weight.
Transportation of oversized - one of the most complex and expensive types of transport, there are special requirements to specialists of all levels, from the driver to the engineers involved in the transport process.
"M-GROUP" has a wealth of experience in the industry. Powerful technical equipment and qualified staff allow us to perform a variety of heavy oversized transport at any distance both in Russia and on the international destination addresses.

Feedback

Ask them to answer

CAPTCHA

Главная | Перевозка негабаритных грузов

Перевозка негабаритных грузов

 
Перевозка негабаритных грузов











Перевозка негабаритных грузов шириной более 6 метров
 


Что такое перевозка негабаритного груза?
Груз является негабаритным, если он превышает в ширину 2,55м по своим крайним точкам (выступающие детали: крыша, монтажная арматура и т.д.), в длину 20м (в т.ч. длина кабины тягача 3м  и п/прицепа) и высоту 4,0м (в т.ч. высота прицепа). Общая масса груза с автопоездом не должна превышать 40 тонн.
Негабаритные грузы – это сельскохозяйственное или промышленное оборудование, дорожная техника, специальные станки, строительные конструкции и прочее.
Перечень объектов, с которыми работает "М-ГРУПП", достаточно велик.
Перевозка негабаритных грузов автотранспортом это одно из основных направлений деятельности компании ООО "М-ГРУПП". Негабаритные грузы, которые не могут быть перевезены стандартными транспортными средствами из-за несоответствия нормам перевозок, специфических особенностей, размеров и массы.
Перевозка негабарита - один из наиболее сложных и дорогостоящих видов автомобильных перевозок, предъявляющий особые требования к специалистам всех уровней, от водителя до инженера, участвующих в транспортном процессе.
"М-ГРУПП" имеет богатый опыт работы в отрасли. Мощное техническое оснащение и квалификация штата позволяют нам осуществлять различные тяжеловесные негабаритные перевозки на любые расстояния как по России, так и по адресам международного назначения.

Отправить заявку

Оставьте ваши контакты и комментарии

CAPTCHA